2019 Fall Schedule


DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Saturday August 24* 3:00 PM UT Rio Grande Valley Edinburg, TX 1-1
Friday August 30 7:00 PM Incarnate Word Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 8-0 W
Friday September 6* 7:00 PM Baylor Waco, TX 2-2
Saturday September 7^ 11:00 AM Texas A&M Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-1
Saturday September 14* 5:00 PM Texas Tech Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 0-2 L
Sunday September 15^ 2:30 PM Texas Lutheran Seguin, TX 2-1 W
Sunday September 22* 3:00 PM SMU Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 4-2 W
Tuesday September 24^ 8:00 PM UMHB Belton, TX ---
Friday September 27* 7:00 PM Texas A&M Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX ---
Saturday September 28* 3:00 PM University of Houston Houston, TX ---
Sunday October 20 12:00 PM UTSA Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX ---
Friday November 8 7:00 PM UT Alumni Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX ---
Sunday November 17^ TBD A&M Corps Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX ---

Key

  • '*' Denotes Conference play

  • '^' Denotes a Reserves match