President Julian Basey
Vice President - Finances Cameron Hansen
Vice President - Logistics Blake Bernshausen
Vice President - Marketing James Freathy
Webmaster Esben Pedersen
Assistant Webmaster Franz Belz
Social Chair Alex Dimitroff

Student leadership is one of the cornerstones of Texas Men's Soccer. All players and club members are encouraged and expected to actively seek leadership roles both inside and outside the field of play, regardless of whether they hold an Officer position or not. Officers are elected on an annual basis by the Club's members and coaching staff.