President Nicholas Aufiero
Vice President - Finances Sebastian Tanaka
Vice President - Logistics Federico Aquique
Vice President - Marketing Raymond Kitziger
Webmaster Wesley Williams
Social Chair Ani Thakur

Student leadership is one of the cornerstones of Texas Men's Soccer. All players and club members are encouraged and expected to actively seek leadership roles both inside and outside the field of play, regardless of whether they hold an Officer position or not. Officers are elected on an annual basis by the Club's members and coaching staff.