2019 Spring Schedule

Spring practices will be held Mondays and Wednesdays from 7-9PM at the Wright-Whitaker Field Complex every week for the semester, excluding Spring Break, and will start the week of February the 4th. The first four practices are open for anyone interested in joining the team to attend with payment of a $20 tryout fee.


2018 Fall Schedule


DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Saturday August 25 3:00 PM UT - Rio Grande Valley Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 8-1 W
Saturday September 1* 3:00 PM Texas Tech Lubbock, TX 2-0 L
Tuesday September 4^ 8:00 PM UMHB Reserves Belton, TX 4-0 L
Friday September 7* 7:00 PM Baylor Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-0 W
Thursday September 13^ 6:00 PM Lonestar Academy Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-3 L
Friday September 14 7:00 PM Texas State Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 4-0 W
Friday September 21* 7:00 PM Rice Houston, TX 1-5 W
Sunday September 23^ 2:00 PM Coastal Bend College Beeville, TX 1-1 D
Friday September 28^ 7:00 PM Texas A&M Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 3-1 W
Saturday September 29* 3:00 PM SMU Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-3 L
Saturday October 20^ 3:00 PM Texas A&M Reserves College Station, TX 3-1 L
Saturday October 20* 6:00 PM Texas A&M College Station, TX 3-2 W
Saturday October 27 1:00 PM UTSA Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX --

Key

  • '*' Denotes Conference play

  • '^' Denotes a Reserves match