2018 Fall Schedule


DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION RESULT
Saturday August 25 3:00 PM UT - Rio Grande Valley Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 8-1 W
Saturday September 1* 3:00 PM Texas Tech Lubbock, TX 2-0 L
Tuesday September 4^ 8:00 PM UMHB Reserves Belton, TX 4-0 L
Friday September 7* 7:00 PM Baylor Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-0 W
Thursday September 13^ 6:00 PM Lonestar Academy Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 1-3 L
Friday September 14 7:00 PM Texas State Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX 4-0 W
Friday September 21* 7:00 PM Rice Houston, TX --
Sunday September 23^ 2:00 PM Coastal Bend College Beeville, TX --
Friday September 28^ 7:00 PM Texas A&M Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX --
Saturday September 29* 3:00 PM SMU Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX --
Wednesday October 10 8:00 PM Lonestar Academy Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX --
Saturday October 20^ 3:00 PM Texas A&M Reserves College Station, TX --
Saturday October 20* 6:00 PM Texas A&M College Station, TX --
Saturday October 27 3:00 PM UTSA Whitaker IM Fields, Austin, TX --

Key

  • '*' Denotes Conference play

  • '^' Denotes a Reserves match